CAB

Latest News

Mon, 2016-10-31
The Military Credit Fund announced its collaboration with MasterCard Company and Cairo Amman Bank to launch electronic payment solutions
Wed, 2016-10-19
At the University of Science and Technology, a cooperation agreement was signed with Cairo Amman Bank to change the university identity card to a smart card of multi purposes. The agreement was...
Mon, 2016-10-03
The Ministry of Finance and Cairo Amman Bank signed an agreement on the provision of banking services under which the Bank collects government revenues from all its branches and have them transferred...
Sun, 2016-09-18
Cairo Amman Bank and Orange Jordan recently signed a strategic partnership agreement sponsor the new card recently launched Cairo Amman Bank; the Smart Card, which comes as part of the Bank’s...
Wed, 2016-08-31
Cairo Amman Bank and for the tenth consecutive year continued to support the events of the Summer Camp for children who receive their treatment at King Hussein Cancer Center.
Tue, 2016-08-09
Cairo Amman Bank has completed the works on the expansion and renovation which were carried out at the location of its branch at King Talal Street in the heart of Zarqa City and which was relocated...
Tue, 2016-08-02
Last Friday and at Abdali Boulevard, Cairo Amman Bank brought glad tidings to the first of the winners of its grand prize amounting more than one million dinar
Tue, 2016-08-02
On the thirteenth of this month and at Cairo Amman Bank Gallery in Wadi Saqra, painting workshops of the second session of Cairo Amman Bank International Symposium on Formative Art will start with...
Wed, 2016-07-27
Cairo Amman Bank started receiving its customers at its new branch in Um Uthaina area in the west of the Capital, which has been opened earlier this month.
Sun, 2016-06-19
Cairo Amman Bank started receiving its customers at the location of its new branch in Hikma Street in Irbid City close to Hanina Traffic lights. The Branch is located in a strategic commercial area...

Latest News

Tue, 2017-01-10
The Hashemite University...
Tue, 2017-01-03
The opening of the Exhibition...