CAB

Latest News

Sun, 2014-09-21
Joy knocked at the door of the Saver at Cairo Amman Bank Wael Abdul Rahman Ahmad Ayyad by the news of his winning the Monthly Grand Prize which value is 50 thousand Jordanian dinars.
Mon, 2014-09-01
Cairo Amman Bank and in cooperation with SmartBuy Company has launched Easy Installment Service by the use of Credit Cards.
Sun, 2014-08-17
Amman – Under the auspices of Her HRH Princess Dina Mired the Director General of King Hussein Cancer Foundation, the Foundation and the Center have opened the events of the eleventh annual Summer...
Wed, 2014-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank, a Jordanian bank, recently announced the offering of custody services to investors on the Amman Stock Exchange. While other stock markets in the region have experienced big...
Wed, 2014-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank and in cooperation with Leaders Center has launched Easy Installment Service by the use of Visa Credit Cards.
Mon, 2014-08-11
Ustad Kamal Al Bakri the General Manager of Cairo Amman Bank and in the presence of the Media man and Writer Sultan Hattab, the Head of Jordanian Publishers Union and an impressive presence of the...
Mon, 2014-07-21
Awraq Investments, the investment arm of Cairo Amman Bank, has been awarded, for the second consecutive year, the Best Investment Management Company in Jordan by World Finance; the globally...
Thu, 2014-07-17
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank has launched a new partnership with Aramex Company to provide offers and privileges to users of PayPal service and Cairo Amman Bank cards holders.
Mon, 2014-07-14
Cairo Amman Bank participated in the event of launching Lending Programme for the purposes of supporting environment and renewable energy sector in Jordan, Jordan SunREF Programme, which has been...
Tue, 2014-07-08
Cairo Amman Bank celebrated with the Winner of Quarter-Million Room for the month of June 2014 at Mecca Mall in the capital Amman.

Latest News

Tue, 2017-01-10
The Hashemite University...
Tue, 2017-01-03
The opening of the Exhibition...