CAB

Latest News

Thu, 2014-07-17
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank has launched a new partnership with Aramex Company to provide offers and privileges to users of PayPal service and Cairo Amman Bank cards holders.
Mon, 2014-07-14
Cairo Amman Bank participated in the event of launching Lending Programme for the purposes of supporting environment and renewable energy sector in Jordan, Jordan SunREF Programme, which has been...
Tue, 2014-07-08
Cairo Amman Bank celebrated with the Winner of Quarter-Million Room for the month of June 2014 at Mecca Mall in the capital Amman.
Tue, 2014-07-01
Cairo Amman Bank, a Jordanian bank, recently announced the offering of custody services to investors on the Amman Stock Exchange.
Mon, 2014-06-16
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank launched a campaign for the prizes programme of the new saving account for the current year under the slogan “We increased the ceiling on prizes to 2.500.000 dinars”.
Thu, 2014-06-05
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank founded its policy for supporting future leaders through its participation in the eleventh grade students’ annual ceremony who fulfilled graduation requirements.
Mon, 2014-06-02
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank policy of employment and its training programs attracted the graduates and students of Jordan and Philadelphia Universities in two separate events which were recently...
Tue, 2014-05-27
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank offered its support to Football and Basketball Teams in a number of Jordanian Schools, and this support comes in the framework of the bank’s tireless efforts to build young...
Tue, 2014-05-20
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank added participation to attend the World Cup matches to Easy Installments Program which agreement was concluded by the bank with many companies providing Bein sport system.
Tue, 2014-05-13
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank sponsored a Mural “Toward a Beautiful Visual Environment” which was recently accomplished in cooperation with National Paints, and on the external wall of Wadi El Seir...

Latest News

Sun, 2017-08-20
Cairo Amman Bank participated...
Sun, 2017-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank sponsored...