CAB

Latest News

Mon, 2014-04-07
Amman- Cairo Amman Bank received its customers at Marka area branch east of the Capital in a new shape to meet the increasing demand for its banking products, and the bank was keen to have its branch...
Wed, 2014-03-19
Cairo Amman Bank announced that April 15th 2014 will be the last date to receive registration for the CAB’s 5th annual Children’s Paintings Competition
Wed, 2014-03-05
Amman – The objectives of Cairo Amman Bank and its strategy to participate in supporting and financing small and medium enterprises, energy sector and green loans were in the interest of the...
Sun, 2014-03-02
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank has recently launched its two own accounts on the two social networking sites (facebook, twitter) so that its products, services and consultations be in the hands of everyone.
Mon, 2014-02-24
Awraq Investments, one of the leading investments companies in Jordan and the investment arm of Cairo Amman Bank, organized a seminar and luncheon entitled “ Opportunities in regional markets in the...
Sun, 2014-02-23
Cairo Amman Bank launched withdrawal service for “the Blind” through the ATM Machine via voice.
Wed, 2014-01-22
Amman – Mr. Ra’fat Al-Khatib who is customer of Cairo Amman Bank won Citibank award for small enterprises for the year 2013, and which are being financed by Citi Charity Corporation and is supervised...
Tue, 2014-01-21
Traditionally, banks and big companies got used to providing symbolic gifts to their customers on the occasion of the New Gregorian Year.
Mon, 2013-12-23
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank organized an External Training Course for its employees
Mon, 2013-12-23
Capital Bank had signed Strategic Partnership Agreements for the sale of about 10 percent of the shares of Iraqi Capital Bank to Cairo Amman Bank, and 5 percent to Palestine Telecommunications...

Latest News

Wed, 2017-05-24
The General Manager of Cairo...
Wed, 2017-05-03
Cairo Amman Bank Gallery will...