CAB

Latest News

Mon, 2019-05-20
Cairo Amman Bank implemented Blood Donation Campaign for which the Bank's employees
Tue, 2019-04-23
The General Assembly of Cairo Amman Bank approved in its ordinary meeting which was held on Monday 22/4/2019 distribution of cash dividends to shareholders by an amount of 90 fils per share meaning 9...
Tue, 2019-04-16
Jordan Securities Commission and Union of Securities Authority and under the patronage of the Prime Minister Dr. Omar Al-Razzaz
Mon, 2019-04-08
At Cairo Amman Bank Gallery, the Exhibition of the Palestinian Artist Essam Talhami will be opened next Tuesday the ninth of the current month April under the title "Reflections of Photo Poetry...
Mon, 2019-04-01
Cairo Amman Bank continues its surprises to the holders of its saving accounts with its distinguished prizes program
Sun, 2019-03-31
The University of Jordan has recently signed an agreement with Cairo Amman Bank to finance its project
Sat, 2019-03-23
Cairo Amman Bank supported a breakfast during the meeting which was organized by Jordan Inbound
Wed, 2019-02-20
Cairo Amman Bank honored its employee Adeeb Al Dousoki at the Call Center for his dedication to work, application of quality standards
Wed, 2019-02-13
On Sunday Feb. 3rd 2019, Hashemite University in Zarqa Governorate has opened Distribution Center

Latest News

Wed, 2020-06-10
The General Assembly of Cairo...
Wed, 2020-03-18
Cairo Amman Bank announced...