CAB

Latest News

Mon, 2014-02-24
Awraq Investments, one of the leading investments companies in Jordan and the investment arm of Cairo Amman Bank, organized a seminar and luncheon entitled “ Opportunities in regional markets in the...
Sun, 2014-02-23
Cairo Amman Bank launched withdrawal service for “the Blind” through the ATM Machine via voice.
Wed, 2014-01-22
Amman – Mr. Ra’fat Al-Khatib who is customer of Cairo Amman Bank won Citibank award for small enterprises for the year 2013, and which are being financed by Citi Charity Corporation and is supervised...
Tue, 2014-01-21
Traditionally, banks and big companies got used to providing symbolic gifts to their customers on the occasion of the New Gregorian Year.
Mon, 2013-12-23
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank organized an External Training Course for its employees
Mon, 2013-12-23
Capital Bank had signed Strategic Partnership Agreements for the sale of about 10 percent of the shares of Iraqi Capital Bank to Cairo Amman Bank, and 5 percent to Palestine Telecommunications...
Tue, 2013-12-10
Crowning its efforts in the areas of creativity and distinction, Cairo Amman Bank was able to obtain the “stamp of distinction” in the wake of its participation for the first time in King Abdullah II...
Sun, 2013-12-08
Cairo Amman Bank participated as the official sponsor of “SmartBuy Company” celebration in the occasion of having six years passed since its establishment.
Sun, 2013-12-08
Quarter-Million Room smiles on (6) Jordanians
Mon, 2013-11-18
Awraq Investments, the investment arm of Cairo Amman Bank, has been named the Best Asset Manager in Jordan for 2013 by the Global Investor

Latest News

Wed, 2020-06-10
The General Assembly of Cairo...
Wed, 2020-03-18
Cairo Amman Bank announced...