CAB

Latest News

Sun, 2013-06-23
Saving Accounts Prizes “Energy Saving Box” - Cairo Amman Bank’s Prize For its Customers in 2013
Mon, 2013-06-10
Cairo Amman Bank participated in Career Day events which was organized by Philadelphia University
Wed, 2013-06-05
In the framework of its philosophy and approach in maintaining the environment and serving its customers,
Sun, 2013-06-02
This year brought another lucky customer of Cairo Amman Bank customers who won the Grand Prize for saving accounts
Mon, 2013-05-06
At the Training Center of Cairo Amman Bank, a specialized Training Workshop on Sales and Customer Service Skills was recently concluded.
Sun, 2013-04-07
24 employees of Cairo Amman Bank participated in a training workshop
Tue, 2013-04-02
Cairo Amman Bank and Western Union Company for financial transfer services granted fans
Thu, 2013-03-21
The European Bank for Reconstruction and Development entered into agreement with “Cairo Amman Bank” to assist the Jordanian Companies
Wed, 2013-03-06
A new customer for Cairo Amman Bank joined the winners’ group in Quarter of Million Dinars Room for the month of January for the year 2014.
Mon, 2013-02-25
Cairo Amman Bank started yesterday which was Sunday providing its customers with a service that enables them to change the pin code

Latest News

Wed, 2020-06-10
The General Assembly of Cairo...
Wed, 2020-03-18
Cairo Amman Bank announced...