CAB

Latest News

Wed, 2019-02-20
Cairo Amman Bank honored its employee Adeeb Al Dousoki at the Call Center for his dedication to work, application of quality standards
Wed, 2019-02-13
On Sunday Feb. 3rd 2019, Hashemite University in Zarqa Governorate has opened Distribution Center
Sun, 2019-02-10
Cairo Amman Bank Branch in Aqaba received its customers following the modernization
Tue, 2019-02-05
Once again Cairo Amman Bank continues to be unique of its kind by providing special services to its customers
Sun, 2019-01-27
At Cairo Amman Bank Gallery, an exhibition will be held of the two artists' works "Rezeq Abdul-Hadi and Walid Al Jafari" on
Thu, 2019-01-10
Last Thursday corresponding to 10/1/2019, City Mall in Amman witnessed the celebration of announcing
Sat, 2018-12-22
Cairo Amman Bank smart multi purposes card attracted Al Hussein Technical University to join the series Jordanian universities
Tue, 2018-11-13
Zarqa – Cairo Amman Bank honored its employee Ayman Abdul-Ghani at the Army Street Branch in
Tue, 2018-11-13
Cairo Amman Bank was the Illustrious Sponsor of Women and Technology Conference which

Latest News

Sun, 2020-10-04
Cairo Amman Bank received its...
Wed, 2020-09-09
Cairo Amman Bank Gallery...