CAB

Latest News

Wed, 2018-04-25
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank wing at the Thirteenth Career Fair which was recently organized by Princess Sumaya
Tue, 2018-04-24
The General Assembly of Cairo Amman Bank approved in its ordinary meeting which was held on Tuesday 24/4/2018 to distribute cash dividends to shareholders by an amount of 120 fils per share meaning...
Tue, 2018-04-03
Once again Cairo Amman Bank was unique in services provided to its customers especially persons with different disabilities
Sun, 2018-04-01
The Board of Directors of Cairo Amman Bank have the pleasure to invite Messrs/ the Shareholders to attend the Ordinary General Assembly meeting to be held on Tuesday 24/4/2018 at 1:00 p.m. at Hyatt...
Thu, 2018-03-22
Cairo Amman Bank surprised the holders of its saving accounts and the searchers for the distinctive banking services by its prizes' program for the year 2018.
Thu, 2018-03-01
The University of Jordan in Aqaba has recently started executing campaign
Mon, 2018-02-19
Jordan Mortgage Refinance Company has signed loan agreement with Cairo Amman Bank under which the bank was granted a loan
Mon, 2018-02-12
The European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) renewed the agreement on granting Cairo
Sun, 2018-02-11
Cairo Amman Bank received its customers in the location of its new branch in Al-Salt City in Balqa
Thu, 2018-02-01
Cairo Amman Bank has recently organized a free medical day for its employees

Latest News

Wed, 2020-06-10
The General Assembly of Cairo...
Wed, 2020-03-18
Cairo Amman Bank announced...