CAB

Latest News

Tue, 2018-01-23
Once again Cairo Amman Bank was unique in services provided to its customers
Tue, 2018-01-16
Amman – Financial Solutions Company for Mobile Payment as being the owner of the trade mark and the application "My Wallet"
Sun, 2018-01-14
Amman – At the City Mall in the Capital Amman, Cairo Amman Bank recently
Tue, 2018-01-09
Amman – the Leading Role of Cairo Amman Bank in supporting small and medium-sized enterprises was high lightened
Mon, 2017-12-18
On Monday corresponding to 18/12/2017, Cairo Amman Bank in cooperation
Tue, 2017-12-05
Kindly note that the current Board of Directors terms expires in April 2018. As such, elections to
Mon, 2017-12-04
Cairo Amman Bank in cooperation with Yarmouk University set up a center for the distribution of university smart cards
Mon, 2017-12-04
Cairo Amman Bank and under the supervision of Civil Defense Department conducted
Mon, 2017-12-04
The Training Center at Cairo Amman Bank organized a workshop for a group of Heads of Departments and Executives
Tue, 2017-11-14
Cairo Amman Bank was honored by Network International in the Network’s Fifth Conference on Payments for its leading role in providing university students with electronic payment services. Cairo Amman...

Latest News

Wed, 2020-06-10
The General Assembly of Cairo...
Wed, 2020-03-18
Cairo Amman Bank announced...