CAB

Latest News

Tue, 2017-12-05
Kindly note that the current Board of Directors terms expires in April 2018. As such, elections to
Mon, 2017-12-04
Cairo Amman Bank in cooperation with Yarmouk University set up a center for the distribution of university smart cards
Mon, 2017-12-04
Cairo Amman Bank and under the supervision of Civil Defense Department conducted
Mon, 2017-12-04
The Training Center at Cairo Amman Bank organized a workshop for a group of Heads of Departments and Executives
Tue, 2017-11-14
Cairo Amman Bank was honored by Network International in the Network’s Fifth Conference on Payments for its leading role in providing university students with electronic payment services. Cairo Amman...
Sun, 2017-08-20
Cairo Amman Bank participated in the Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises Forum which was sponsored by the Minister of Industry and Trade And Supply.
Sun, 2017-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank sponsored Charity Iftar which was recently organized by Jordan Al-Khair Foundation for Orphans in the Capital Amman and was attended by Cairo Amman Bank's Representative.
Thu, 2017-08-10
For the 11th consecutive year, Cairo Amman Bank sponsored the 14th Annual Summer Camp for Children who receive treatment at The King Hussein Cancer Center.
Tue, 2017-08-01
Cairo Amman Bank contributed to enabling 60 female students in the eighth grade to build life skills by supporting two Interactive Geometric Workshops within a project under the title of "Go...
Mon, 2017-07-03
Cairo Amman Bank opened its doors for customers at Khalda Area Branch in Amman the Capital.

Latest News

Thu, 2021-06-10
Cairo Amman Bank has...
Sun, 2021-05-02
The Ordinary General Assembly...
Labeeb