CAB

Latest News

Thu, 2021-06-10
Cairo Amman Bank has increased its presence in Irbid Governorate by opening a new branch in Al Huson
Sun, 2021-05-02
The Ordinary General Assembly of the Shareholders of Cairo Amman Bank in its meeting which was held on 29/4/2021
Sun, 2020-10-04
Cairo Amman Bank received its customers at its Branch in Russeifa in Zarqa governorate after
Wed, 2020-09-09
Cairo Amman Bank Gallery announced the extension of the period of participation in the Eleventh
Sun, 2020-09-06
Cairo Amman Bank received its customers at the new location of its Branch in Ramtha
Wed, 2020-06-10
The General Assembly of Cairo Amman Bank during its ordinary meeting which was held via online visual
Wed, 2020-03-18
Cairo Amman Bank announced its donation of an amount of 100 thousand dinar to support health care efforts at the Ministry of Health
Sat, 2020-03-14
Cairo Amman Bank launched CAB PAY Application through mobile (Android) where NFC
Sun, 2020-02-09
The University of Jordan signed today Thursday an appendix to the agreement with Cairo Amman Bank
Sun, 2019-07-28
Cairo Amman Bank offered the Golden Sponsorship of the Forum for Promoting the Financial System Stability which was organized by the Union of Arab Banks in cooperation with Association of Banks in...

Latest News

Thu, 2021-06-10
Cairo Amman Bank has...
Sun, 2021-05-02
The Ordinary General Assembly...
Labeeb