CAB

Latest News

Sun, 2019-07-28
Cairo Amman Bank offered the Golden Sponsorship of the Forum for Promoting the Financial System Stability which was organized by the Union of Arab Banks in cooperation with Association of Banks in...
Tue, 2019-07-02
Cairo Amman Bank's Gallery brought to light the Artists participating in the Fifth Session of
Mon, 2019-07-01
For the 13th consecutive year, Cairo Amman Bank supported the 16th Annual Summer Camp
Wed, 2019-06-26
Amman - On Sunday 26/5/2019, Cairo Amman Bank and in cooperation with WAY Taawon
Sun, 2019-06-23
Zarqa – Cairo Amman Bank has recently received customers at its new office in the commercial center
Sun, 2019-05-26
Cairo Amman Bank embodied its mission towards empowering the Jordanian Youth
Mon, 2019-05-20
Cairo Amman Bank implemented Blood Donation Campaign for which the Bank's employees
Tue, 2019-04-23
The General Assembly of Cairo Amman Bank approved in its ordinary meeting which was held on Monday 22/4/2019 distribution of cash dividends to shareholders by an amount of 90 fils per share meaning 9...
Tue, 2019-04-16
Jordan Securities Commission and Union of Securities Authority and under the patronage of the Prime Minister Dr. Omar Al-Razzaz
Mon, 2019-04-08
At Cairo Amman Bank Gallery, the Exhibition of the Palestinian Artist Essam Talhami will be opened next Tuesday the ninth of the current month April under the title "Reflections of Photo Poetry...

Latest News

Sun, 2019-07-28
Cairo Amman Bank offered the...
Tue, 2019-07-02
Cairo Amman Bank's...