CAB

Latest News

Sun, 2017-08-20
Cairo Amman Bank participated in the Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises Forum which was sponsored by the Minister of Industry and Trade And Supply.
Sun, 2017-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank sponsored Charity Iftar which was recently organized by Jordan Al-Khair Foundation for Orphans in the Capital Amman and was attended by Cairo Amman Bank's Representative.
Thu, 2017-08-10
For the 11th consecutive year, Cairo Amman Bank sponsored the 14th Annual Summer Camp for Children who receive treatment at The King Hussein Cancer Center.
Tue, 2017-08-01
Cairo Amman Bank contributed to enabling 60 female students in the eighth grade to build life skills by supporting two Interactive Geometric Workshops within a project under the title of "Go...
Mon, 2017-07-03
Cairo Amman Bank opened its doors for customers at Khalda Area Branch in Amman the Capital.
Mon, 2017-06-19
Cairo Amman Bank started receiving its customers at the new location of Tabarbour Area Branch in Amman the Capital.
Wed, 2017-05-24
The General Manager of Cairo Amman Bank Master Kamal Al-Bakri will be present today at 5:00 pm at Cairo Amman Bank Gallery – Amman which is located at the General Management Building in Wadi Saqra,...
Wed, 2017-05-03
Cairo Amman Bank Gallery will be holding its annual celebration of the distribution of the winners’ prizes for children’s paintings – The Eighth Session on Wednesday corresponding to the twenty forth...
Mon, 2017-05-01
The General Assembly of Cairo Amman Bank approved during its ordinary meeting which was held on Thursday 27/4/2017 the report of the Board of Directors and the financial statements of the year 2016,...
Tue, 2017-04-11
On Tuesday 4/4/2017, Cairo Amman Bank has participated in the events of the Twelfth Career Day at Princess Sumaya University for Technology which was held under the patronage of the President of the...

Latest News

Sun, 2017-08-20
Cairo Amman Bank participated...
Sun, 2017-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank sponsored...