CAB

Latest News

Sun, 2013-02-10
Cairo Amman Bank opened the door to its customers to purchase their electronic
Mon, 2013-02-04
Cairo Amman Bank had recently signed an agreement “The Right to Use” with Kinz Company- a leading company in providing data and information in the Kingdom
Tue, 2013-01-15
Cairo Amman Bank had opened an account at the blood bank for its employees and their family members
Sun, 2012-12-09
As part of an ongoing campaign celebrating Cairo Amman Bank’s achievement of reaching JD1 billion in personal loans
Tue, 2012-11-13 01:00
Cairo Amman Bank (CAB) recently announced the winner of its “Quarter Million JD Room” for the month of October
Wed, 2012-10-17
In a step that reflects its leading position in the local market, Cairo Amman Bank (CAB) recently received its ISO 27001 accreditation
Wed, 2012-10-03
Cairo Amman Bank (CAB), in collaboration with Visa, recently launched its Visa prepaid Internet card campaign,
Wed, 2012-07-11
Cairo Amman Bank recently announced the June winners in its One Billion JD celebration series. To date, CAB has issued over one billion JD
Wed, 2012-07-11
Cairo Amman Bank (CAB) recently announced the launch of its new electricity and phone bill payment service, which can now be utilized through
Sun, 2012-07-01
For the second year in a row, Cairo Amman Bank (CAB) will provide support to the Lothan Youth Achievements Center (LoYAC),

Latest News

Sun, 2017-08-20
Cairo Amman Bank participated...
Sun, 2017-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank sponsored...