CAB

Latest News

Mon, 2016-11-21
Amman – At its General Administrative Headquarters in the Capital Amman, Cairo Amman Bank signed on Thursday 17/11/2016 with Jordan Loan Guarantee Corporation an agreement to “Guarantee the Risks of...
Mon, 2016-11-14
At Al al-Bayt University, a cooperation agreement was signed with Cairo Amman Bank to change the university identity card to a smart card of multi purposes.
Sun, 2016-11-06
The University of Jordan has launched a campaign for the distribution of the university smart cards in the presence of each of the President of The University of Jordan Professor Dr. Azmi Mahafza,...
Mon, 2016-10-31
The Military Credit Fund announced its collaboration with MasterCard Company and Cairo Amman Bank to launch electronic payment solutions
Wed, 2016-10-19
At the University of Science and Technology, a cooperation agreement was signed with Cairo Amman Bank to change the university identity card to a smart card of multi purposes. The agreement was...
Mon, 2016-10-03
The Ministry of Finance and Cairo Amman Bank signed an agreement on the provision of banking services under which the Bank collects government revenues from all its branches and have them transferred...
Sun, 2016-09-18
Cairo Amman Bank and Orange Jordan recently signed a strategic partnership agreement sponsor the new card recently launched Cairo Amman Bank; the Smart Card, which comes as part of the Bank’s...
Wed, 2016-08-31
Cairo Amman Bank and for the tenth consecutive year continued to support the events of the Summer Camp for children who receive their treatment at King Hussein Cancer Center.
Tue, 2016-08-09
Cairo Amman Bank has completed the works on the expansion and renovation which were carried out at the location of its branch at King Talal Street in the heart of Zarqa City and which was relocated...
Tue, 2016-08-02
Last Friday and at Abdali Boulevard, Cairo Amman Bank brought glad tidings to the first of the winners of its grand prize amounting more than one million dinar

Latest News

Sun, 2017-08-20
Cairo Amman Bank participated...
Sun, 2017-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank sponsored...