CAB

Latest News

Mon, 2016-04-25
Cairo Amman Bank has strengthened the network of merchants available to its customers who are holders of Master Card which allows them to have the value of their purchases paid in installments at...
Tue, 2016-04-19
Cairo Amman Bank celebrated the opening of its new Sweileh branch on April 3rd 2016
Mon, 2016-04-18
The General Assembly of Cairo Amman Bank approved in its extraordinary meeting which was held on Sunday 17/4/2016 to increase the capital of the bank to 180 million Jordanian dinars by way of...
Tue, 2016-03-15
Cairo Amman Bank Gallery announced that the day of 15-4-2016 will be the last date to receive posts of the annual children’s paintings competition – the Seventh Session where it was mentioned when...
Wed, 2016-02-17
The Board of Directors of Cairo Amman Bank approved its results for the year 2015, where the bank was able to continue achieving excellent financial results exceeding what was expected within the...
Mon, 2016-02-08
An art exhibition will be Held at Cairo Amman Bank Gallery on Tuesday 16th of this month at five p.m under the title “Young Formative Artists”, including work of seven young artists, six painters of...
Tue, 2016-01-26
Cairo Amman Bank, Palace of Justice Branch became accessible again to its customers in its new design following the new expansion of the branch
Sun, 2016-01-17
In a world’s first, UNHCR Jordan, Cairo Amman Bank (CAB) and IrisGuard showcase today the latest innovation in delivery of financial assistance to refugees. The EyeCloud© project relies exclusively...
Sun, 2016-01-10
Princess Sumaya University for Technology joined the world of Cairo Amman Bank smart cards by ratifying an agreement to have the university identity card of students, faculties’ associates and...
Sun, 2015-11-22
Cairo Amman Bank has recently opened its New Branch in Abdoun Area to the west of the Capital Amman

Latest News

Wed, 2017-05-24
The General Manager of Cairo...
Wed, 2017-05-03
Cairo Amman Bank Gallery will...