CAB

Latest News

Tue, 2016-08-02
On the thirteenth of this month and at Cairo Amman Bank Gallery in Wadi Saqra, painting workshops of the second session of Cairo Amman Bank International Symposium on Formative Art will start with...
Wed, 2016-07-27
Cairo Amman Bank started receiving its customers at its new branch in Um Uthaina area in the west of the Capital, which has been opened earlier this month.
Sun, 2016-06-19
Cairo Amman Bank started receiving its customers at the location of its new branch in Hikma Street in Irbid City close to Hanina Traffic lights. The Branch is located in a strategic commercial area...
Mon, 2016-06-06
Last Wednesday and at Cairo Amman Bank Gallery, the annual exhibition of art work of the winning students of Cairo Amman Bank competition was opened and the annual celebration was held to distribute...
Sun, 2016-06-05
Cairo Amman Bank participated in the World Humanitarian Summit which was held in Istanbul – Turkey on 23 and 24 of the current month May in the presence of Head of States, Governments and...
Tue, 2016-05-24
Under the auspices of its General Manager, Cairo Amman Bank celebrated the graduation of a group of its employees participating in “Certified Expert in SME Finance” Program (Certified Expert in Small...
Mon, 2016-04-25
Cairo Amman Bank has strengthened the network of merchants available to its customers who are holders of Master Card which allows them to have the value of their purchases paid in installments at...
Tue, 2016-04-19
Cairo Amman Bank celebrated the opening of its new Sweileh branch on April 3rd 2016
Mon, 2016-04-18
The General Assembly of Cairo Amman Bank approved in its extraordinary meeting which was held on Sunday 17/4/2016 to increase the capital of the bank to 180 million Jordanian dinars by way of...
Tue, 2016-03-15
Cairo Amman Bank Gallery announced that the day of 15-4-2016 will be the last date to receive posts of the annual children’s paintings competition – the Seventh Session where it was mentioned when...

Latest News

Sun, 2017-08-20
Cairo Amman Bank participated...
Sun, 2017-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank sponsored...