CAB

Latest News

Wed, 2016-02-17
The Board of Directors of Cairo Amman Bank approved its results for the year 2015, where the bank was able to continue achieving excellent financial results exceeding what was expected within the...
Mon, 2016-02-08
An art exhibition will be Held at Cairo Amman Bank Gallery on Tuesday 16th of this month at five p.m under the title “Young Formative Artists”, including work of seven young artists, six painters of...
Tue, 2016-01-26
Cairo Amman Bank, Palace of Justice Branch became accessible again to its customers in its new design following the new expansion of the branch
Sun, 2016-01-17
In a world’s first, UNHCR Jordan, Cairo Amman Bank (CAB) and IrisGuard showcase today the latest innovation in delivery of financial assistance to refugees. The EyeCloud© project relies exclusively...
Sun, 2016-01-10
Princess Sumaya University for Technology joined the world of Cairo Amman Bank smart cards by ratifying an agreement to have the university identity card of students, faculties’ associates and...
Sun, 2015-11-22
Cairo Amman Bank has recently opened its New Branch in Abdoun Area to the west of the Capital Amman
Thu, 2015-09-10
Cairo Amman Bank has recently celebrated the graduation of a group of its staff members enrolling in the Programme of the Overall Diploma for the new bankers.
Tue, 2015-08-11
Cairo Amman Bank Gallery and under the patronage of H.R.H Princess Wijdan holds the first session of Cairo Amman Bank International Art Symposium during the period from 14 to 23 of this month with...
Wed, 2015-06-10
The Saver at Cairo Amman Bank Lana Ahmad Tayseer Abdul-Hafeeth Hatamleh joined the group of the winners of Quarter Million Dinar Room for the month of March 2015
Mon, 2015-04-27
Cairo Amman Bank has recently opened a new branch at German Jordanian University Investment Building instead of the old branch so as to meet the services to be provided to its current customers and...

Latest News

Sun, 2017-08-20
Cairo Amman Bank participated...
Sun, 2017-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank sponsored...