CAB

Latest News

Wed, 2014-11-05
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank participated in “SmartBuy” Company’s celebration in its annual seventh festival by granting one of its customers the opportunity to enter the Room of 25 thousand dinar.
Mon, 2014-11-03
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank has spread out smile and joy at the place of the Saver Fatima Radi Mahmoud Radwan by the news of her winning the Grand Prize for the Month of July for the year 2014 which...
Tue, 2014-09-30
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank offered PayPal Service to the visitors to its Site at Souk Jara in the capital Amman.
Sun, 2014-09-21
Joy knocked at the door of the Saver at Cairo Amman Bank Wael Abdul Rahman Ahmad Ayyad by the news of his winning the Monthly Grand Prize which value is 50 thousand Jordanian dinars.
Mon, 2014-09-01
Cairo Amman Bank and in cooperation with SmartBuy Company has launched Easy Installment Service by the use of Credit Cards.
Sun, 2014-08-17
Amman – Under the auspices of Her HRH Princess Dina Mired the Director General of King Hussein Cancer Foundation, the Foundation and the Center have opened the events of the eleventh annual Summer...
Wed, 2014-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank, a Jordanian bank, recently announced the offering of custody services to investors on the Amman Stock Exchange. While other stock markets in the region have experienced big...
Wed, 2014-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank and in cooperation with Leaders Center has launched Easy Installment Service by the use of Visa Credit Cards.
Mon, 2014-08-11
Ustad Kamal Al Bakri the General Manager of Cairo Amman Bank and in the presence of the Media man and Writer Sultan Hattab, the Head of Jordanian Publishers Union and an impressive presence of the...
Mon, 2014-07-21
Awraq Investments, the investment arm of Cairo Amman Bank, has been awarded, for the second consecutive year, the Best Investment Management Company in Jordan by World Finance; the globally...

Latest News

Sun, 2017-08-20
Cairo Amman Bank participated...
Sun, 2017-08-13
Cairo Amman Bank sponsored...