CAB

Latest News

Tue, 2016-12-06
Budapest, During the Sixteenth Conference of MasterCard International which was held in Budapest City on 27 September 2016, Cairo Amman Bank received an award for the best innovations in the advanced...
Thu, 2016-12-01
Awraq investments received the “Best Investment Company for the Management of Investment Funds” award of the year in Jordan by the global magazine “The European” specialized in economics and...
Sun, 2016-11-27
Amman – Cairo Amman Bank obtained Two Prizes during the Fourth Electronic Payment Conference which was recently organized by Emerging Markets Payment (EMP)-Jordan in the capital Amman under the title...
Mon, 2016-11-21
Amman – At its General Administrative Headquarters in the Capital Amman, Cairo Amman Bank signed on Thursday 17/11/2016 with Jordan Loan Guarantee Corporation an agreement to “Guarantee the Risks of...
Mon, 2016-11-14
At Al al-Bayt University, a cooperation agreement was signed with Cairo Amman Bank to change the university identity card to a smart card of multi purposes.
Sun, 2016-11-06
The University of Jordan has launched a campaign for the distribution of the university smart cards in the presence of each of the President of The University of Jordan Professor Dr. Azmi Mahafza,...
Mon, 2016-10-31
The Military Credit Fund announced its collaboration with MasterCard Company and Cairo Amman Bank to launch electronic payment solutions
Wed, 2016-10-19
At the University of Science and Technology, a cooperation agreement was signed with Cairo Amman Bank to change the university identity card to a smart card of multi purposes. The agreement was...
Mon, 2016-10-03
The Ministry of Finance and Cairo Amman Bank signed an agreement on the provision of banking services under which the Bank collects government revenues from all its branches and have them transferred...
Sun, 2016-09-18
Cairo Amman Bank and Orange Jordan recently signed a strategic partnership agreement sponsor the new card recently launched Cairo Amman Bank; the Smart Card, which comes as part of the Bank’s...

Latest News

Sun, 2020-10-04
Cairo Amman Bank received its...
Wed, 2020-09-09
Cairo Amman Bank Gallery...